Frustration Over the Internet

So I’ve basically spent all my time outside of class today trying to work through my reading for lit class. Now that I’ve finally finished it (sorry of, one can only take so much 17th century spelling and grammar), I decided I would wrap up my night by setting up my feedly rss reader. The internet had other ideas. The browser wouldn’t respond to ANYTHING, so in true exasperated college student fashion, I gave up. I’ll try again in the morning, maybe even go to the library if I have to.

2 thoughts on “Frustration Over the Internet

  1. I was having problems with the wifi in my house last night. Luckily I have a jetpack to back me up or that I mainly use when I am on the road travelling somewhere. I know how you feel I was kind of in the same situation you were in. Good Luck today, I hope it works better for you.

  2. Pingback: Bootcamp Week 2 | ecofriendlyfreak

Leave a Reply

